The Musings of an Elective Orphan

Sarah Brandis

Liebster part 2, my nominations and questions.

If you read my last blog post, then you will know that I now need to pose 10 questions to 10 bloggers that I would like to show some bloggy love to.  I had never heard of the Liebster award before being nominated yesterday, but seems to me like an excellent way to co-promote each other and build a bit of community spirit online.  I think it’s a great idea.  Thanks again to Miss Nervous Nellie for my nomination.

liebsterblogawardThe blogs I would like to nominate for the Liebster Award are:

Outmanned Mummy
Solstice Satisfaction
The Haitian Therapist
Juiced on Motivation
Holding my Childhood to Ransom
Life of a Pirate
The Pensive Squirrel
Stories from the Belly
Mostly Cloudy, With Some Bright Spells
A Different View of the World

blogger catAnd here are my 10 questions to these bloggers:

  1. What inspired you to start blogging?
  2. Have you ever disclosed too much info in your blog, and then regretted/deleted a post?
  3. What is your greatest ambition?
  4. What is the lamest joke that you know?
  5. If you could be a fictional character for the day, who would you be?
  6. Who are your favourite authors?
  7. What is your favourite holiday destination?
  8. Do you have any pets? (post us a pic here if you do)
  9. Tell us the last book or movie that made you cry.
  10. What was the best fancy dress costume you ever made/wore? (another good opportunity for a picture if you have one!)

All that you guys I have nominated need to do (if you would like to participate) is answer these questions in a blog post, and then pay it forward.  Write your own 10 questions, and nominate 10 blogs that you like with preferably (I cheated a bit, it’s hard not to) less than 200 followers (thus helping to increase their audience, and your own too).  Remember to link back to the person that nominated you (me!), and link your nominees so your followers can visit those blogs too if they like.  Share some blog love!
baby-share-meme-fb

2 comments on “Liebster part 2, my nominations and questions.

  1. diahannreyes
    January 15, 2014

    Thank you so much for the nomination, Sarah! I’m honored. I loved reading your responses to the nomination questions and getting to know you a bit better… I really sensed your heart and humor. I love your blog and your gorgeous honesty.

    • sarahbgoode
      January 16, 2014

      Aw thank you 🙂 Have fun answering the questions, I look forward to reading your answers.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 14, 2014 by and tagged , , , , , .
Follow The Musings of an Elective Orphan on WordPress.com
