The Musings of an Elective Orphan

Sarah Brandis

Finally!

Not before time, Amazon!

Not before time, Amazon!

I’m finally on Amazon Kindle – woohoo!  I was getting a tad (*cough) impatient…

The Breaking and Making of Me is my memoir, but with some insight taken from psychological theories, and a teensy bit of neuroscience.  I wanted to tell my story (child abuse, daddy issues and terrible mistakes on my part) but in a positive and insightful way. I gave it my best shot – I hope you guys like it!

 

Now on Kindle and Kobo

Now on Kindle and Kobo

Here is it on Amazon Kindle.  For other ways to buy please check my ‘About‘ page for regular updates (it is currently on Kobo too, and you don’t need a Kobo reader with their free app).  My book will be on all e-reader stores within a month or so.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2013 by .
Follow The Musings of an Elective Orphan on WordPress.com
